0
123 E Henry Hamilton, TX 76531
LOCAL: (254) 386-5909
Shop
Customer Reviews
Burlap Rose Florist And Antiques
Local Hamilton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Emily B

State/Province:SC

.
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Mary Ellen K

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement with many different types of flowers, all arranged beautifully.
Date: Jan 30, 2022
Name: Bob Donna S

State/Province:TX

Thank you for going the "extra 8" miles to deliver the flowers! You are awesome!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Jana E

State/Province:TX

Was very happy.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Shirley Marvin S

State/Province:TX

The arrangement we received was gorgeous! It had such beautiful flowers in lovely colors. Great job, Burlap Rose!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Lashana S

State/Province:TX

Had to sub some of the flowers and it turned out even better than what I ordered...thank you for helping me and making my parents anniversary great
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: joy w

State/Province:TX

I was contacted immediately when the florist needed to substitute flowers for the original order. They arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Crystal O

State/Province:TX

My grandmother loved her flowers and it really brightened her day after getting home from surgery and having these beautiful flowers delivered. Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: HOLLY L

State/Province:TX

Flowers and arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:TX

Once again, a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my mother quickly. I love working with this florist, and always enjoy my interactions with them. I will continue to be a faithful customer.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name: Jessica B

State/Province:TX

Best place to order flowers. Always follows up with order and makes it better than the description online. Very satisfied with Burlap Rose.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the flowers, just as she did last time. I'll be ordering from you again on her birthday next month! Thanks so much -- it's always a pleasure to do business with you
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Hannah S

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and customer service was awesome! I would definitely order from them again!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Alex E

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the personal care taken with my order. My mom was absolutely thrilled with the cross!
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name: Shanna H

State/Province:TX

Amazing service. They opened for a family friend’s funeral during the COVID crisis. They went above and beyond. I am so grateful for your top notch service. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Sara H

State/Province:TX

It was a very good equivalent to pics shown online.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name: Mary B

State/Province:TX

is still lovely...thanks...
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name: Amy L

State/Province:TX

The arrangement turned out beautifully. Florist called to let me know some flowers were not available and she would need to substitute. She wanted to make sure I was okay with it before proceeding. It turned out better than the arrangement picture online!