Burlap Rose Florist And Antiques
0
123 E Henry Hamilton, TX 76531
LOCAL: (254) 386-5909
Shop
Customer Reviews
Burlap Rose Florist And Antiques
Local Hamilton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was very happy.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement we received was gorgeous! It had such beautiful flowers in lovely colors. Great job, Burlap Rose!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Had to sub some of the flowers and it turned out even better than what I ordered...thank you for helping me and making my parents anniversary great
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was contacted immediately when the florist needed to substitute flowers for the original order. They arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My grandmother loved her flowers and it really brightened her day after getting home from surgery and having these beautiful flowers delivered. Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers and arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Once again, a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my mother quickly. I love working with this florist, and always enjoy my interactions with them. I will continue to be a faithful customer.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best place to order flowers. Always follows up with order and makes it better than the description online. Very satisfied with Burlap Rose.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the flowers, just as she did last time. I'll be ordering from you again on her birthday next month! Thanks so much -- it's always a pleasure to do business with you
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and customer service was awesome! I would definitely order from them again!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the personal care taken with my order. My mom was absolutely thrilled with the cross!
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service. They opened for a family friend’s funeral during the COVID crisis. They went above and beyond. I am so grateful for your top notch service. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was a very good equivalent to pics shown online.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

is still lovely...thanks...
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement turned out beautifully. Florist called to let me know some flowers were not available and she would need to substitute. She wanted to make sure I was okay with it before proceeding. It turned out better than the arrangement picture online!
Flower Delivery To Hamilton, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Burlap Rose Florist And Antiques
123 E Henry
Hamilton, TX. 76531
Local: (254) 386-5909

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt